0
LOCAL: (218) 262-3474
Shop
Customer Reviews
JOHNSON FLORAL
Local Hibbing, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Nov 02, 2022
Name: Stephen M

State/Province:MN

We use Johnson Floral in Hibbing pretty regularly and we are impressed everytime, The speed of the service and the quality of the flowers are outstanding. we can recommend them enough.
Date: Oct 24, 2022
Name: Travis M

State/Province:MN

Once again Johnson floral came through I wish I could up load a picture last minute same day delivery can't say enough
Date: Jun 28, 2022
Name: Travis M

State/Province:MN

Give Nathan a call if you like great service hand crafted gifts and supporting hometown business
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Lynn M

State/Province:AK

Called to order flowers. Nathan was super friendly and helpful. I expressed that I was looking for a hanging basket. Instead of getting a very rude response as I did from another shop in town, he explained what he currently had, or didn’t have, quoted a price and purchase was made. Just that easy and a great experience. Thanks Nathan!
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Lisa S

State/Province:FL

Fabulous service & beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: Mar 12, 2022
Name: Koprivec K

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers and great service
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Greg S

State/Province:MN

You guys are AMAZING!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Katie S

State/Province:MN

The flower arrangement was beautiful! I loved the hand made vase they came in. what a creative touch!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Robin H

State/Province:MN

flowers were gorgeous
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Robert P

State/Province:MN

Flowers were beautiful and the delivery was on time. The online order process walked you through each step and was really easy. Keep up the good work and I will use this process again.
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: Traci C

State/Province:MN

the web site was great to navigate- and the flowers were gorgeous - my mom loved them- and they smelled amazing
Date: Dec 10, 2021
Name: Jamie S

State/Province:MN

Johnson Floral did a beautiful job on the bouquet that I ordered! I would reccomend anyone to order your flowers from Johnson Floral!