0
311 E Howard St Hibbing, MN 55746
LOCAL: (218) 262-3474
Shop
Order within 5 hours 24 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
JOHNSON FLORAL
Local Hibbing, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Jun 28, 2022
Name: Travis M

State/Province:MN

Give Nathan a call if you like great service hand crafted gifts and supporting hometown business
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Lynn M

State/Province:AK

Called to order flowers. Nathan was super friendly and helpful. I expressed that I was looking for a hanging basket. Instead of getting a very rude response as I did from another shop in town, he explained what he currently had, or didn’t have, quoted a price and purchase was made. Just that easy and a great experience. Thanks Nathan!
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Lisa S

State/Province:FL

Fabulous service & beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: Mar 12, 2022
Name: Koprivec K

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers and great service
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Greg S

State/Province:MN

You guys are AMAZING!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Katie S

State/Province:MN

The flower arrangement was beautiful! I loved the hand made vase they came in. what a creative touch!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Robin H

State/Province:MN

flowers were gorgeous
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Robert P

State/Province:MN

Flowers were beautiful and the delivery was on time. The online order process walked you through each step and was really easy. Keep up the good work and I will use this process again.
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: Traci C

State/Province:MN

the web site was great to navigate- and the flowers were gorgeous - my mom loved them- and they smelled amazing
Date: Dec 10, 2021
Name: Jamie S

State/Province:MN

Johnson Floral did a beautiful job on the bouquet that I ordered! I would reccomend anyone to order your flowers from Johnson Floral!